Sixth Gear Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sixthgearmotors.com/vehicles https://sixthgearmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Sixth Gear Motors Vehicles Feed https://sixthgearmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Subaru Impreza https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/5964954/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/5964954/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:01:19 -0400 2009 BMW 5 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-5-series/5964945/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-5-series/5964945/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:52:58 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5964930/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5964930/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:41:20 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/5964903/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/5964903/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:29:53 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/5964897/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/5964897/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:23:40 -0400 2010 Cadillac CTS https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/5964879/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/5964879/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:17:04 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5831054/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5831054/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:27:35 -0400 2008 Acura RDX https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/5831038/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/5831038/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:16:27 -0400 2011 Volvo XC60 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/5831028/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/5831028/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:09:30 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/5831000/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/5831000/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:52:23 -0400 2010 Nissan Murano https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/5830952/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/5830952/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:25:55 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5830914/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5830914/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:15:46 -0400 2009 Infiniti G37 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/5830896/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/5830896/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:06:56 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/5476254/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/5476254/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:14:05 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5476239/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5476239/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:06:45 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5442638/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5442638/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:25:09 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5406005/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5406005/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:08:08 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5405831/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5405831/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:26:06 -0400 2009 Acura CSX https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4524117/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4524117/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:22:29 -0500 2011 Audi A4 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-audi-a4/4261758/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-audi-a4/4261758/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 11:32:53 -0500 2008 Nissan Altima https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/4261734/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/4261734/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 11:27:25 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4113138/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4113138/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:58:26 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/4113120/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/4113120/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:50:07 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4113105/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4113105/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:42:05 -0500 2006 Infiniti FX35 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-infiniti-fx35/3953559/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-infiniti-fx35/3953559/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:46:14 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3953550/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3953550/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:34:43 -0400 2006 Pontiac Torrent https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-torrent/3953547/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-torrent/3953547/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:26:07 -0400 2006 Lexus RX 400h https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-lexus-rx-400h/3935961/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-lexus-rx-400h/3935961/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:45:52 -0400 2008 Lexus IS 250 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3845675/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3845675/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:06:22 -0400 2007 BMW X3 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3845642/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3845642/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:59:57 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3729455/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3729455/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:56:14 -0400 2008 Chrysler 300 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3729452/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3729452/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:49:59 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3729443/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3729443/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:42:00 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3729437/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3729437/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:39:52 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3476249/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3476249/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:30:53 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3475058/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3475058/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:55:27 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3474749/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3474749/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:30:48 -0400 2008 BMW X3 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3474698/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3474698/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:08:04 -0400 2005 Acura TL https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3474683/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3474683/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:57:24 -0400 2007 Nissan Altima https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/3474674/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/3474674/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:48:43 -0400 2012 Toyota Prius c https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/3461294/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/3461294/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:10:45 -0400 2009 Audi A4 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-audi-a4/3375131/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-audi-a4/3375131/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:44:10 -0400 2009 Lexus IS 250 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3375073/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3375073/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:40:41 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3364425/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3364425/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:47:48 -0400 2008 Dodge Avenger https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/3364420/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/3364420/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:39:08 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-eclipse/3364416/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-eclipse/3364416/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:23:00 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3364414/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3364414/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:16:27 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3344724/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3344724/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:49:39 -0400 2010 Nissan Murano https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/3344719/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/3344719/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:41:28 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3338514/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3338514/ Fri, 10 May 2019 15:32:03 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/3338510/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/3338510/ Fri, 10 May 2019 15:23:34 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3325952/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3325952/ Fri, 03 May 2019 15:31:34 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/3325926/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/3325926/ Fri, 03 May 2019 15:03:18 -0400 2009 Acura MDX https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/3323796/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/3323796/ Thu, 02 May 2019 15:00:47 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3323778/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3323778/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:48:06 -0400 2007 Volkswagen Jetta https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-jetta/3323761/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-jetta/3323761/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:40:09 -0400 2009 BMW X3 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3323731/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3323731/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:24:44 -0400 2008 Lexus IS 350 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-350/3323664/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-350/3323664/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:06:01 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3321265/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3321265/ Wed, 01 May 2019 16:04:54 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3321249/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3321249/ Wed, 01 May 2019 15:44:01 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/3320920/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/3320920/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:28:16 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3320915/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3320915/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:18:27 -0400 2012 Acura TSX https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tsx/3320910/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tsx/3320910/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:08:18 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3320861/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3320861/ Wed, 01 May 2019 12:25:15 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3320801/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3320801/ Wed, 01 May 2019 11:55:15 -0400