Sixth Gear Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://sixthgearmotors.com/vehicles https://sixthgearmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Sixth Gear Motors Vehicles Feed https://sixthgearmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/7097314/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/7097314/ Wed, 26 May 2021 13:47:22 -0400 2009 Lexus IS 250 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/7097278/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/7097278/ Wed, 26 May 2021 13:39:01 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/7097245/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/7097245/ Wed, 26 May 2021 13:31:47 -0400 2011 Acura TSX https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-acura-tsx/6644534/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-acura-tsx/6644534/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 17:43:44 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/6644528/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/6644528/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 17:30:51 -0500 2012 Infiniti G25 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g25/6644522/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g25/6644522/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 17:23:35 -0500 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/6644519/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/6644519/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 17:16:08 -0500 2012 Toyota Camry https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/6644483/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/6644483/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:45:47 -0500 2009 BMW 5 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-5-series/5964945/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-5-series/5964945/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:52:58 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5964930/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5964930/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:41:20 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/5964903/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/5964903/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:29:53 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5831054/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5831054/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:27:35 -0400 2008 Acura RDX https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/5831038/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/5831038/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:16:27 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/5476254/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/5476254/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:14:05 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5476239/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5476239/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:06:45 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5442638/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5442638/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:25:09 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5406005/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5406005/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:08:08 -0400 2011 Audi A4 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-audi-a4/4261758/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-audi-a4/4261758/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 11:32:53 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3953550/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3953550/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:34:43 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3729443/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3729443/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:42:00 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3729437/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3729437/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:39:52 -0400 2007 Nissan Altima https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/3474674/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/3474674/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:48:43 -0400 2009 Lexus IS 250 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3375073/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3375073/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:40:41 -0400 2010 Nissan Murano https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/3344719/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/3344719/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:41:28 -0400 2009 BMW X3 https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3323731/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3323731/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:24:44 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3321265/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3321265/ Wed, 01 May 2019 16:04:54 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3320915/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3320915/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:18:27 -0400 2012 Acura TSX https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tsx/3320910/ https://sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tsx/3320910/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:08:18 -0400